Новые лодки

Fairline (Англия) – один из самых больших производителей моторных лодок. Fairline, предоставляет моторные яхты исключительного качества, для  дальних круизов с превосходным комфортом и стилем. С годами репутация  Fairline становится все более и более прочной. Производитель внимательно прислушивается к клиентам и строит суда, которые превышают любые  ожидания.

Посмотреть дополнительную информацию по яхтам Fairline..

Chris Craft (США) – представляет собой смесь из лучшего классического дизайна, оригинального дизайна и превосходных военно-морских технологий. Мастерство и качество полностью отличает ее от других лодок. Лучшие Американские морские архитекторы, дизайнеры, строители лодок и мебельные мастера непрерывно разрабатывают новые продукты и технологии для поддержания Chris-Craft. Лодки Chris-Craft – премиальный бренд в Америке.

Посмотреть дополнительную информацию по яхтам Chris-Craft..

Bayliner(США) – На протяжении почти полувека, Bayliner разрабатывает лодки, которые позволяют семьям вместе  весело провести время на воде. Каждая из лодок построена  качественно и надежно. Bayliner предлагает лодки с большим количеством стандартных функций, высокой прочностью конструкции корпуса, просторными салонами, гладкой и качественной обработкой корпуса и деталей интерьера.

Посмотреть дополнительную информацию по яхтам Bayliner..

Trophy (США) – любимый Американский бренд лодок для рыбалки. Эти лодки разработаны специально для людей понимающих толк в рыбной ловле! Высокое качество лодки гармонирует с богатой комплектацией, включающей в себя множество встроенных полезных функций. Как владелец Trophy, вы присоединитесь к десяткам тысяч других рыбаков, которые разделяют вашу страсть к рыбной ловле!

Посмотреть дополнительную информацию по яхтам Trophy..

Lagoon (Франция) – производитель основан в 1984 году. Моторные катамараны Lagoon сочетают в себе мощь и скорость моторной яхты с традиционным качеством и комфортом катамаранов. Моторные катамараны Lagoon это прекрасное сочетание высоких технологий и исключительной простоты в управлении катамараном. Это обилие свободного пространства на борту, высокий уровень комфорта, легкость управления и безопасность.

Посмотреть дополнительную информацию по яхтам Lagoon..

Hunter(США) – Ведущий производитель парусных лодок в США. Производитель объединяет инновационные решения с применением новейших технологий и эффективных методов производства для обеспечения качества. Забота о безопасности и комфорте в путешествии – это приоритет производителя.

Посмотреть дополнительную информацию по яхтам Hunter..

New Boats

Fairline One of the largest European powerboat builders Fairline, provides the ultimate in quality motorboating by combining the pleasures of long-range cruising in superlative comfort and style. Proud to say that as each year goes by, Fairline’s reputation for listening carefully to customers and then building craft that exceed their expectations, becomes more and more firmly established. As a result, the sheer ‘experience’ and practical knowledge that goes into every boat built is reflected in the increasing amount of positive comment and of appreciative customers from all over the world.

View more information on the Fairline Range.

Chris CraftA Chris-Craft is a blend of the best classic design, distinctive styling and superb naval engineering focused on producing truly seaworthy boats. Chris-Craft’s dedication to craftsmanship and quality totally differentiates its boats from others and represents the company’s enduring devotion to its proud past. America’s best naval architects, designers, boat builders and furniture makers are committed to continuous new product development and technology and maintaining Chris-Craft as America’s only premium boat brand.

View more information on the Chris-Craft Range.

BaylinerFor almost half a century, Bayliner has been crafting boats that let families have fun on the water. Each one is built with a quality and dependability other manufacturers just can’t match – with more standard features, performance-enhancing hull designs, ingeniously spacious interior layouts and smooth, confident handling that make each day on the water a delight for years to come.

View more information on the Bayliner Range.

TrophySolid performance, unquestionable quality and a tackle box full of features – devoted fishermen demand it all. And that’s what Trophy delivers. America’s favorite saltwater fishing boat for good reason: Their boats are designed by avid anglers for today’s demanding fishermen. As a Trophy owner, you join tens of thousands of other anglers who share your passion for fishing and Trophy ownership.

View more information on the Trophy Range.

LagoonEstablished in 1984, Lagoon was a direct development from Jeanneau’s racing division (Jeanneau Techniques Avancées) which made its mark on the racing monohulls and multihulls circuits with Pierre Ler, Fleury Michon, etc., whose winning record remains unbeaten to this day. Lagoon has also responded to one-off requirements such as the construction of the extraordinary trimarans for the movie Waterworld.

View more information on the Lagoon Range.

HunterThe world’s leading USA sailboat manufacturers, combine innovative designs with the latest technology and efficient production methods, assuring quality and affordable solutions to sailing challenges, for this and the next generation of sailboats. It is their desire that your time on the water be the basis of your fondest memories.

View more information on the Hunter Range.